This topic has 15 replies, 2 voices, and was last updated 9 years by mcoombes.

• Author
     mcoombes
    Participant

I want to edit the Grid Element from the Agency Page.

On my site when I place the grid element I do get what I see on the Agency Page.

My problem is editing it (change text and picture).

I have spent 3 days now and still do not see how you change text and pictures.

I am new to WordPress.

Sorry if this question sounds a bit basic, but any advice would be nice.

Thank you

sharmstr

There are a few different grid type elements on the agency page. There’s a featured items grid and a post grid. There’s also a post carousel that one might call a grid. Tell me which one and I’ll try to help.

Hi there!!! Help others from the community and mark any reply as solution if it solved your question. Mark as a solution

This support site is not about custom work. If you need custom development please contact cornel@seventhqueen.com

mcoombes
    Participant

Post Grid

The one that is under the post carousel (with 4 items that appear)

When I try to edit all I can see is row changes, column changes.

I can not see where to edit the pictures and text.

Thank you in advance

sharmstr

They come from the posts themselves. Wp Admin > Posts

Hi there!!! Help others from the community and mark any reply as solution if it solved your question. Mark as a solution

This support site is not about custom work. If you need custom development please contact cornel@seventhqueen.com

mcoombes
    Participant

If I go into Wp Admin – Posts: all I see is “No Posts Found”

What should I do now ?

sharmstr

Can I see a link to your page?

mcoombes
    Participant

The page is: http://www.hellosexyworld.com/

But something else is strange – for some reason it has vanished (it was there two hours ago) but in the Admin Panel I can still see the Kleo Posts.

Do you want to access the admin section ?

sharmstr